I want a city like this…

I want a city like this….

 

i saw this as i was scrolling through my feed today, i usually don’t rebolg other people posts but i really liked this one. I’m currently looking to move closer to my job so i can bike commute to work, i live about 15 miles from work and its just a bit to far to commute to, id be a sweaty mess by the time i got there. ideally  id like to live with in 5 miles of my job i can smash out 5 miles in about 20 min, longer for a mandatory coffee stop, but i look forward to one day biking to work.

Leave a Reply

