Bicycling Bangkok

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 10.01.26 AM

Well its been a while since my last post, I’ve been pursuing my other passion in life. For the past couple months I’ve been traveling through Thailand training muay thai (thai kickboxing). I started training muay thai around the same time i started cycling and fell in love with both. So i saved up for a while and decided to go to thailand and see where it originated. While i was over there pursuing my other passion i was seeing bikes and cyclists every where. I was taking a short flight from Bangkok to Chiang Mai and flying Bangkok air and their inflight magazine had a great article on on how Bangkok is poised to become the next big cycling city. This was a great read and really got me itching to go for a ride. So enjoy this rad article!

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 10.01.43 AMScreen Shot 2015-10-06 at 10.01.58 AMScreen Shot 2015-10-06 at 10.02.14 AMScreen Shot 2015-10-06 at 10.02.32 AM

Be sure to check back often i have a ton of product reviews to catch up on from rad companies like origin 8, ryders eyewear, selle italia, pedros and more!

4 thoughts on “Bicycling Bangkok

Leave a Reply

